DVD-1 * A KNIGHT IN LONDON (2003), Filmed at the London Astoria, London, 28.11.2002.
1 All The Way
2 A Very Smelly Grubby Little Oik
3 Liar
4 Revenge
5 Tell Me Why
6 Right For Me
7 Nine Feet Underground
8 Nightmare
9 Backwards
10 A Hunting We Shall Go
11 For Richard
12 Headloss
DVD-2 * A NIGHT'S TALE: LIVE IN THE USA (2002), Filmed at Nearfest, Patriots Theater Trenton, New Jersey, 29.06.2002.
1 All The Way (4:04)
2 A Very Smelly Grubby Little Oik (6:48)
3 Liar (6:39)
4 The Dog, The Dog, He's At It Again (6:13)
5 Nine Feet Underground (18:14)
6 Caravan Medley (15:42)
6a The Dabsong Conshirtoe
6b All Aboard
6c Where But For Caravan Would I Be
6d O Caroline
6e The Dabsong
6f The Love In Your Eye
6g Backwards
6h A Hunting We Shall Go
7 Nightmare (9:10)
8 I Know Why You're Laughing (5:45)
9 If I Could Do It Again, I'd Do It All Over You (4:36)
10 For Richard (14:50)
Extra Features
11 Travelling Ways (3:54)
12 Liz Steen: Inside Caravan (3:39)
13 Geoffrey Richardson On Nearfest (1:19)
DVD-3 * LIVE IN NOTTINGHAM (2002), Filmed at the Nottingham TV studios of Central TV, 24.07.2001.
1 Head Loss (4:29)
2 Videos Of Hollywood (6:32)
3 Nine Feet Underground (19:04)
4 If I Could Do It All Over Again (3:21)
5 Winter Wine (7:46)
6 In The Land Of Grey And Pink (4:43)
7 For Richard (13:16)
Simon Bentall (percussion) on DVD-1 and DVD-2
Doug Boyle (guitar) on DVD-1 and DVD-2
Richard Coughlan (drums)
Pye Hastings (guitar, vocals)
Jim Leverton (bass, vocals) on DVD-1 and DVD-2
Geoffrey Richardson (viola) on DVD-1 and DVD-2
Jan Schelhaas (keyboards) on DVD-1
Dave Sinclair (keyboards) on DVD-2 and DVD-3
Richard Sinclair (bass, vocals) on DVD-3

An unauthorised bootleg reissued and repackaged yet again
On behalf of the Caravan community I am acting on my own risk to let it be known that these releases are neither authorised or associated with the present and past members and management of Caravan. Past manager Mark Powell publicly issued an official boycott for the sale of material from this concert which was recorded 30th June 2002 at The Patriots Theater, Trenton, New Jersey USA, the band appearing exclusively for the 2002 NEARfest Festival. Mark's statement can be read via an archived copy of the band's past official website: This CD is a repackaged reissue of truncated bootleg material previously available as 'A Night's Tale: Live In The USA' (issued by Classic Rock Productions ltd in 2003), 'Grey, Pink and Gold' (issued by Retro in 2004), Live On Air (issued by Southworld in 2010). There was also an unauthorised DVD release of the concert titled 'A Knights Tale: Live in the USA' (issued by Classic Rock Productions ltd) which to has been repackaged and reissued under alternative titles and distribution companies (including Ragnarock ltd, Ragnarock Films, Music Reviews ltd, Sandbeach Holdings). This material has never been authorised for release by the band and their management past and present and not a single penny has ever been received by members of Caravan from any of the many releases. The Store For Music ltd is the latest record label to release this material and it is possible that once again it has been third party licensed to them "in good faith" by the person which I for unjust legal reasons have to refrain from publicly slandering. I have attempted to warn Store for Music about this material but they have refused to listen and thus have gone ahead with this reissue. For authorised and approved releases check out Demon Records' new issue of the 1990 ITV Bedrock television concert titled Access All Areas now available as a remastered CD/DVD package with exclusive bonus material. Salvo have issued a PAL release of the band's 2010 television recording at Metropolis Studios in London which is combined with an exclusive CD release. In addition, the band have released many more official live recordings from 2010 through to 2015 which are part available from the official Caravan website including a DVD of their most recent USA concert. Much love, NB
Slappyhead 1/5 15.02.2015 (PROGARCHIVES)

Helemaal Caravan!
Op jacht naar de betere muziek uit de jaren zeventig,kwam ik deze DVd tegen. Nog helemaal de zweverige sfeer, het wegdromen bij schier eindeloze nummers. Goede opnames, bevlogen muzikanten, een pareltje uit de muziekgeschiedenis. Het klopt allemaal en hoewel Caravan maar een beperkte schare fans had en waarschijnlijk heeft, mag deze Dvd niet ontbreken in een verzameling die een unieke tijd in de muziek-historie wil weergeven. Aanrader!! Pluspunten: Mooi gefilmd, Goede zang, Meeslepend.
StanB 5/5 05.03.2011 (BOL)