1 In The Land Of Grey & Pink
2 Golf Girl
3 Winter Wine
4 The Dog, The Dog, He's At It Again
5 Hoedown
6 If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You
7 Place Of My Own
8 Grandma's Lawn
9 As I Feel I Die
10 Virgin On The Ridiculous (John Peel Session)
11 Feelin', Reelin', Squealin' (Live)
12 Love Song With A Flute (Live)
13 The World Is Yours
14 Stuck In A Hole (Single version)
15 Waterloo Lily
Richard Coughlan (drums)
Pye Hastings (guitar, vocals)
Geoffrey Richardson (viola)
Dave Sinclair (keyboards)
Richard Sinclair (bass, vocals)
2014/CD/Universal Spectrum Music/SPEC2164/UK&Europe
Initial copies are incorrectly mastered with Hoedown appearing twice, while If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You is omitted.

This is a good budget compilation of material from Caravan's key 70's albums. A double CD would be better suited for this band but as "Canterbury Tales" and "Where But For Caravan Would I?" are both long out of print, as is the 4CD "The World Is Yours" Anthology, then this is the only way to get a sampler of the band's music on CD. It has most of their popular and more well known tracks such as Golf Girl, Waterloo Lily, In The Land Of Grey & Pink and Winter Wine. The only major negative thing is that there has been a mastering error on the CD and the download, as 'Hoedown' is repeated instead of 'If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You'. I've contacted Universal Music about this and hopefully this will be rectified with a re-pressing. UPDATE 30/04/14: Universal Music have now corrected the MP3 version of this release and re-released it on download stores (but not on amazon for some reason). Also, Universal Music have re-pressed the CD and are now sending me a replacement copy, which is good news. If you have a mis-pressed copy then I would recommend contacting Universal Music through their music store website and asking them for a replacement disc.
Neil Hunt (Worcestershire, UK.) 4/5 08.04.2014 (AMAZON)